julio 27, 2012


on hover spot:

Male, 48 Years Old 
From New York, NY

Let me tell you a little bit about my self . I am ASIA by nationality, but had most of basic education here in the state,because i was raised here .. I am an independent man who is okay being single but knows how much better life can be when it's shared with someone special. I am lovely-sincere, fun to be around,passionate/sensual and uninhibited with the right woman. I have been told my best qualities are my compassion, sense of humor (find it everywhere and quick to laugh), and warm personality. I am an open-minded person who tries not to judge others by my standards....the kind of person you can count on,dependable, true to my word and a loyal friend to those I love. And, I tend to be "young at heart" appreciating and enjoying life's simple pleasures that come our way everyday. For whatever reason, people seem to be comfortable and quickly at ease in my company. Maybe it's because I'm unpretentious, sensitive to others who I treat with respect and dignity, and down-to-earth with a good sense of humility. I believe in romance, honesty and looking for the best qualities in anyone I get to know, understanding that nobody is perfect...especially me. I've made more than my share of mistakes but I've always tried to learn from them and I constantly strive to be a better person. I've had serious relationship that unfortunately didn't work out but still feel hopeful that someone special will again come into my life. I'm attracted to good man who are well-groomed, in good shape, relatively intelligent and mature, with a sense of humor and a good heart. Someone who chooses to experience life rather than rush through it. I tend to like women who are shorter than i am don't know why, it just feels right,,and I'm [ 6ft2 ] . I consider myself lucky to be in good health, to have a nice home and to be in a career that I enjoy. I have a good life and I'm grateful. Now all I can ask is to hopefully find a great woman to share it with,guess i have nothing to say for now,will tell you more only if you care to ask. Chat with me on this yahoo IMstevennewsome52@yahoo.com..TXT me on (646) 493-3471


Received: from [] 
Date: Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:22:40 -0700 (PDT)
From: Steven Newsome <stevennewsome52@yahoo.com>

Originating IP:
Originating ISP: Dynamically Allocated To Wimax Customers
City: Ikeja
Country of Origin: Nigeria

I like that i will like to be ur friend 
My picture


on free ok date:

- 50 y/o man
- from Hill Country Village, Texas, USA
- English, German, Polish
- seeking a woman from 45 to 55 y/o

Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Occupation Military

I am the kind of person who likes to see the humor in everything. Laughter is the food for the soul

Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a true intimate and meaningful relationship where there is love, passion, respect and romance. I am a fun loving man, jovial, lovely and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless

I am glad to read from you now i want you know i am new in this sit. i don't know how to put picture please i know that you dont trust anyone but trust me give me your mail address so i can send you my picture and tell you more about my self ok hope to hear from you again your new friend same 
yes please only thing i want from you is your mail address so i can sen you my picture and tell you more about my self hope to hear from you same
please i send you mail now with my picture reply me now ok

on person:

USER ID: 5434439
Age: 29 (Sep 30, 1982) 
Gender: Female 
Country: United States 
State/Region: Florida 
City: Tampa 
Distance: N/A 
Registered: Nov 11, 2011, 20:50 
Last login: Nov 23, 2011, 05:11





the man in the picture is Mr. DOUG HECKMAN politician from usa, with his own web page; doug heckman dot com

Received: by with HTTP; 
Date: Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:05:52 -0700
Subject: Hello
From: sam james <smjames62@gmail.com>

Hello my new friend

It is me Sam from Kabul, Thanks for the lovely communication , I hope you
have a lovely day. I am happy we met and I can see that we are here for the
same interest looking for a reliable life partner. I like your pictures
..quite fascinating and fantastic Here I send you my photos but I am not
much photogenic and I hope my photos will not disappoint you, laugh. Thank
you once again for communicating with me. My full name is Mr.Samuel James;
Staff Sergeant is my position in US army. My father is a German while my
mother is from Texas City, i am to see if I can get a reliable life
partner. I was born in Germany on 14th December 1956. I joined American
military after my graduation from High school and now am in Kabul the
capital of Afghanistan on an official duty. I will be retiring from active
service by next month as I plan but never know if our commander general
john Allen will alter. though it depends but that should not bore you okay and
I am ready to relocate to any city I find reliable life partner. My wife
died 6 years ago and since then I have been single. I have a son who is
12years old ..study in London. I will send his pictures to you when I come
back in the night . I am the first born and the only son of my family and
my parents were both late. I will like you tell me more about yourself I
will be happy to meet a reliable partner who I will live with her after my

There is usually a smile on my face and I have been blessed. I had some
setbacks in lives after the death of my beloved wife. Haven't we all? But
in spite of everything I never stop being grateful to God for my life and
all the experiences that I have been exposed to. I want to find new love
and be happy after my retirement on July and that is why I am serious in
search of soul mate to have the rest of my life together with knowing i can
sleep and wake up sound. I am the kind of person who likes to see the humor
in everything. Laughter is the food for the soul. I love nature and
animals. I am a hard working person and I take care of myself. Though I
live alone, I love to cook. I also love photography and art. I have been
alone for 6 years and I need a companion. I have to admit living alone can
be very desperate, so I have decided it is now time to make changes in my
life. Hence, I have decided to seek out to find a very special person, who
one day may become my closest friend, lover, and partner in life. I am just
myself. Confident, manly, caring and reliable

I'm looking for a true intimate and meaningful relationship where there is
love, passion, respect and romance. I am a fun loving man, jovial, lovely
and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless. My Hobbies
include jogging, baseball, music, horseback riding, soccer, traveling,
golfing etc. I also like pets like dog, cat etc. I am looking for a woman
whom I will love with all my heart, the woman that I will spend the rest of
my life with her. Someone, who is willing to share her lives with me and I
can share my life with her and together we will build a happy and enviable
home. I do not seek for perfection because no one is perfect. A man's
happiness will never be complete until there is a woman right beside him. I
hope that you are the right woman for me, and I hope that our coming
together would open doors of blessings and affections in our lives in this
year 2012. Please i want to remind you that two can only walk together when
they agree within themselves. We are no more youths, so we have to be
honest to each other so that we can build a happy home for our better future

Attached therein are my photos. Please, tell me more about yourself. What
is your work and when is your birthday? How many children did you have?
Sorry if I have asked too much but I think asking questions is very
important. You are free to ask me anything you wish to know about me and I
will tell you with open heart.

Have a wonderful day and I hope to hearing from you tomorrow.

With lovely heart