junio 03, 2012


 the man in the picture is DAVID GIVONI from Barcelona, Spain

on freeokdate:

   - 45 y/o man
   - from Atlantic Beach, Florida, USA
   - English, English, English
   - seeking a woman from 40 to 50 y/o

Ethnicity     Caucasian
Religion     Christian
Marital status     Divorced

I am a simple and understanding guy, wanna know more about me you are welcome..

 Ideal match description:
Just simple, caring and understanding lady...

Hello dear,
How are you doing? hope you are doing fine and well in all endouver? Am just newly on these site, just to make friends and on the other hand looking for a serious woman who to be friend with, hoping that having good friends and making new friends bring happiness to human's life, because am now single looking for the woman that i can befriend with, who has the good character of a good woman, with honestly and truly heart of a good friendship.

My dear, i will like to know you, more i just developed interest in your profile, i will be very happy to know you, hoping that we will know each other very well after our introduction. I will be looking forward to read from you soon. you can also reply to my mail box (edwardnelson11@hotmail.com) because am not usually here on this site due to my work Take care...

on facebook:

Edward Nelson
Works at Edward Nelson Engineering Construction Limited
Studied at University of British Columbia
Lives in London, United Kingdom

X-Originating-IP: [] kuala lumpur, malaysia
From: edward nelson <edwardnelson11@hotmail.com>
Subject: RE: hello edward
Date: Sun, 3 Jun 2012 02:43:39 +0000

Hi how are you doing? nice to read from you here, hope you having a wonderful weekend?
And really wanna know more about you, once again thanks for the reply and hope to read more from you here..

1 comentario:

  1. I have just reported this, but if you knew it was my photos, why wasn't I contacted?